Have more API lookups or interested in additional features ? Please contact email@example.com for custom made options.
Email support included with all plans
If company data is not found, those lookups will not count towards your free/monthly quota.
If you choose to pay yearly, you’ll save ~20% compared to paying monthly. All of our payments follow USD pricing.
Yes, Delve AI offers pay-as-you-go services and you can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your subscription plan anytime from the Settings > Subscription page of your business.
If you upgrade anytime, we will apply a pro-rated credit for your existing subscription to the purchase of the new plan. Your new plan will become active instantaneously.
You can also downgrade at any time, but your changes will not take effect until the start of your next billing cycle.
If you change your billing term (from monthly to yearly or vice versa), the dates of the billing cycle for that business will change.
No. Delve AI offers pay-as-you-go services. We do not have any cancellation fees. You can cancel whenever you want. You will not be billed again after the current billing cycle.
If you cancel, you will lose all paid features at the end of your billing cycle for that plan.